An Index of Maladjustments is complete

We want to announce formally that our third album, An Index of Maladjustments, is finished.  We’ll let you know as soon as it’s available for purchase, either as a CD or through the usual electronic channels — it should be very soon. We’ll let you know as soon as we know.

Meanwhile, here’s the cover, for your viewing pleasure:

An Index of Maladjustments CD

And the track listing:

1. Article of Faith

2. Better Now

3. Casual Transmission

4. The Chameleonaires

5. Derailer

6. Drown

7. Joni’s Wire

8. So Fucking Sad

9. The Revolutionary

10. Well I Wish You Would

11. An Index of Maladjustments


We’re really happy with this collection of songs and how they were recorded, and we hope you like them when you hear them. Stay tuned for more details!





One Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.